Upcoming Events

The business case for MDM in Enterprise Asset Management

19th August 2021 at 

Session 1: 10:00AM EST | 4:00 PM CET

Session 2: 3:00 PM AEST | 10:30 AM IST

Speaker: Michael Yandell

Register Now!

Road Map to Data Quality Nirvana

4th May 2021 at 10:00AM – 11:00AM

Speaker: Tim McLain

Title: Roadmap to Data Quality Nirvana

Read more….

Mainstream Conference - Asset Management Reimagined

12 – 14 May 2021 – OnAir

Speaker: Tim McLain

Title: Data Management is no longer a ‘Want’, it’s a ‘Need’

For session details and registration, click here.

International SAP Conference for Utilities

18 – 20 May 2021 – Virtual

Speaker: Tim McLain

Title: Critical Spare Parts – How to Manage Supply Chain Challenges, Ensure the Spares You Need Are On-Hand, and Save 5-8% of Total MRO Spend in the Process

Read more…